[PIC][FAN ACC] Jang Keun Suk’s Last Seoul FM (Part 1)

Big thanks to Shiro401 for sharing her fans report! ^-^

Shiro‘s fan account : Jang Keun Suk’s last in Seoul FM (Part 1)

Ah, I don’t know what to do. I tried to write a fan account, but it’s not even halfway and it’s already 2 pages long. So how about doing a pic commentary this time? ^^;;

credit as tagged (flower’s are from DC Gallery)
thing is, on the notice before going into the venue, it’s said no pic or video. Those who caught would be chased out of the room. Which is one of the reasons why I didn’t take any pics :P Another reason is I think Sukkie said something about this at the star of the FM, because nobody in the area I was sitting at had their cameras in their hands. The girl near to me even put her camera back into her bag. :P (Sorry, Mee, but the guard was standing in front of me, and I didn’t want to take the risk… ^^;; )


(to be continued….)
Fans account credit to : Shiro401@soompi
Picture credit to : as tagged, Flower@DC Gallery

Leave a comment