[INFO] How to login cri-j.com

To those who want to register on cri-j.com, but don’t understand Hangul, you may see the instruction below. Big thansks to Shiro401 for doing this for us ^^

When you first go into cri-j.com and press enter (please use IE), you would see this pic. I marked the buildings so you could have an idea which section they represent.

Click on the largest building in the middle: the Prince’s castle. And you would enter into this:

Click on the login link. Put in the ID and password you use at the OFC (www.jangkeunsuk.co.kr).
The other areas are quite simple, except for the Cri J area. There are four links there as you can see here…

Clicking on the castle icon on the left would take you to the first screen with the clouds.

reposted : lovesears blog

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jnt1024
    Oct 07, 2010 @ 03:58:54

    I wanna be a member of his official fan club but I don’t understand it at all =( I understand there is a membership fee…i really don’t mind paying but I don’t understand any of the content =(

    Reply

  2. maiMeiLey
    Oct 07, 2010 @ 11:11:54

    Hi! I wanna be a member of JANG KEUN SUK official site but i dont know how and i dont even understand a thing. Pease help me and guide me. I’m fromt he philippines.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

