[VID][TRANS] More The Living Videos ^^

Find previous post about The Living in HERE & HERE

Watch The Living – Team H Exclusive Interview #2, HERE for the latest vid ^-^
credit: raiannee210@YT

(This is the final episode of “The Living” Thailand TV Program with Jang Keun Suk & Team H. Let’s get to know the 7 members of Team H…)

Written transcript by ladymoon@http://ladymoon29.blogspot.com

Rok Kim
“I’m the economic announcer & reporter of Economy TV Station. I just start this job recently. When I’ve free time, I’ll hang out with my friends.”

Seongbin Lim
“I working as an architect. I design condominium for Hyundai Company. I’m very busy, so I don’t have much free time. When I’m free, I’ll come and meet with my friends.”

Shin Jae Woong
“I’m a student. I study Political Science.”

Kurt Jung
“I’m a producer and a party DJ. I’ll release my own album soon, please support me.”

Ha Suk Jin
“I chose to be an actor (actually he studies engineering). Actually I’m working on drama project now. It’s a korean historical drama (Merchant Kim Man Deok). Luckily, today I don’t have shooting schedule. I heard that in Thailand has on aired “Hello Miss”. I hope Thai fans will have a chance to watch my works again soon. “

Woo Jeong Song
“I’m the 2nd oldest brother in this group. I just graduated last year. Now I work as an engineer at KCC Company. On weekend, I’ll hang out with my friends, Team H.”

Jang Keun Suk
“I debuted as a child star since I was a kid. Last year, my drama series “You’re Beautiful” have got good response from fans all over Asia. Now I have Asia Tour Fan Meeting in Beijing, Hong Kong, Japan, Osaka. I also studying in Department of Theatre and Film. When I have free time, I’ll hang out with my friends, Team H. We creating new good project together or going out for a ride. I’m not sure if “You’re Beautiful” already on air in Thailand (The answer is “no, not yet”^^). Though, please support my works.”

WE ARE TEAM H !!!

Reposted : lovesears blog

Leave a Reply

