[INFO] Jang Geun-Suk’s Fan Meeting in Japan

Jang Geun-Suk’s fan meeting in Japan

Actor Jang Geun-Suk held his fan meeting in Japan on May 29-30. This is his fourth one for his Asian tour, which he already had visited Taiwan, Beijing, and Singapore. On 29th, the fan meeting was held at Tokyo U-port hall and the fan meeting was held at Osaka Universal Studio Japan on the 30th.

For the Tokyo fan meeting, Jang Keun-Suk also held a press conference. During the press conference he had told regarding You’re Beautiful that “It was a project that I could reveal my natural self the most. I feel that I have progressed as an actor by expressing my natural self.”

Jang Geun-Suk also talked about his next project, which is the movie You’re Pet. He will be acting a role of a musical actor and a dance coordinator in the movie. He told, “After being on a diet, I had hard time not being able to eat Kimchi-jiggae (Kimchi soup). I am practicing dancing from Monday through Friday. I am trying to become an actor that could display a true sorrow and pain.”

He was also asked regarding his thoughts on living with an older girl, which is the story of You’re Pet. He told, “Living with a girl that I plan to marry in the future would make me feel like going on a trip every day. I want to become a boyfriend or husband who prepares breakfast everyday.”

Credit to : allkoreangossip & lovesears blog

Leave a Reply

