[FanAcc] Lounge H party Fan Account

Xene@soompi was so kind to translate a fan account posted in Baidu of last night’s event.

Original Text: Click here

Brief translation…

This evening I sneaked out to Jang Keun Suk’s party at Hanyang University.
At the entrance, I just happened to see him come out, clapping his hands and calling, “Please come in!”
Originally my friend wanted his autograph,
But the students in my university are too reserved.
The girls beside him just stare at him silently, none of them were going crazy over him or fangirl-squealing, they just buy the tickets and go in in an orderly manner.
We just paced back and forth outside, there was no one asking him for his autograph so we felt embarassed to ask from him.
So we just hovered outside,
Until he went to his car and went off.

He was wearing a black short-sleeve T-shirt, skinny jeans and a black baseball cap, very simple.
He did join the party, and when we saw him coming out it was 9pm something, after awhile he went home/off.
Before this, I saw him when he came to school to put up posters, at that time I did not recognize him, I just suspected it was him.
Now seeing him at a close distance I thought I would be very excited, but I was not.
When I went there at 9 o’clock the staff were still selling tickets.

When I walked there passing by the school, there were big stalls everywhere
Students were sitting around tables eating and drinking
And the school’s band was performing in a stall
There were students performing in an open-air theater
In fact, the number of students going to Jang Keun Suk’s stall weren’t many.

_________________________________________________________________

Credit to : baidu, xene @ soompi & lovesears blog

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. crystal
    May 19, 2010 @ 20:12:01

    omggg, if i were there, i would try my best and go to his stall very early inn the morning and stay there all the way till he went off man!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

