[NEWS] Jang Keun Suk : Taiwan News

Jang Geun-Suk becoming hot in Taiwan

Jang Keun-Suk has become a hot item in Taiwan. Over a hundred reporters came to see his fan meeting event on the 7th. Regarding the situation, Jang Geun-Suk commented, “I didn’t know that I would be welcomed this much. This is my first time visiting Taiwan but I don’t feel strange at all. I know that all fans have their own lives and I was very thankful and sorry that some fans came from all over Asia to see me in Korea. Therefore I wanted to visit my fans in their country so I planned this fan meeting tour and I came to Taiwan first.”

Starting from Taiwan, Jang Geun-Suk is planning to continue his Asia tour visiting China, Hong Kong, and Singapore until May.



credit: allkoreangossip + sears @ lovesears.blogspot

Leave a Reply

